This Life!!

I  was walking all alone,
on a road of rocks and stone,
never did I know where it would lead,
sometimes I wondered, "was it because of my deeds?"

Then came along a sweet little breez,
seemed to me, my whole world would freeze,
for a little while I thought,
that the road I chose was the best one I got.

But danger is an outcome.
How I will going to encounter this life?
How I am supposedly facing this one?
Then came along all thoughts that I thinking,
that many people who are making.

I should encouraged myself,
that in this life no one can help myself.
They can may be my inspiration,
But only me who made this motivation.
For This Life!

 

Leave a Reply

